Dolores Alvarado

Chief Executive Officer

dolores@chpscc.org

Elena Guzman

Deputy Director

elena@chpscc.org

Kent Imai, M.D.

Medical Director

kent@chpscc.org

Angelica Diaz

Director of Care Systems Redesign

angelica@chpscc.org

Anna Jeon

Health Educator

anna@chpscc.org

Blanca Ezquerro

Master Trainer

blanca@chpscc.org

Carlos Jimenez

Senior Accountant

carlos@chpscc.org

Cathryn Hyde

Research Policy Analyst

Cathryn@chpscc.org

Danielle Malone

Program Coordinator

danielle@chpscc.org

Isabella Garcia

Executive Assistant

isabella@chpscc.org

Jesse Tarango

Program Coordinator

jesse@chpscc.org

Jhoana Magistrado

EWC Clinical Coordinator

jhoana@chpscc.org

Natalie Gorgulho

Administrative Assistant

natalie@chpscc.org

Paul Nguyen

Director of Information Systems

paul@chpscc.org

Phillip Vu

Program Coordinator

phillip@chpscc.org

Ruby Vargas

Program Coordinator

ruby@chpscc.org